ABOUT US

We are fortunate to have a very smart, experienced and creative team. The people of our company have more than 300 years of combined promotional experience. We have relationships with a wide assortment of clients from advertising agencies to theme parks and develop products and apparel to meet their promotional or retail objectives. 

Spectrum develops customized products to compliment your brand. We solve complex problems to help your company or brand prosper. In addition to promotional items and apparel, we create and manage web stores; special order solutions, products sourced and developed especially for you; incentive & recognition programs; and much more!

We have an award-winning art department who work to preserve the integrity of your brand and promote your business. Our team of very experienced employees is dedicated to helping you meet your marketing needs, providing both outstanding service and exceptional value. We promise to deliver your custom order on time, on target and on budget. Please let us know what we can do to help you.

WANT TO JOIN THE TEAM?

Spectrum is lucky to have 30 or so amazingly talented and all-around awesome people on our team. However, we always look for possible teammates who could make our company better. If you would like to learn more about Spectrum, we'd love to learn more about you. Please reach out by using the button below to say hello. 

OUR TEAM
mike.jpg
Mike Christman

Account Manager

C: 316-993-9300

E: mike@promospectrum.com

Denise Shepperd Photo
Denise Shepperd

Account Manager

C: 316-871-4467

E: denises@promospectrum.com

Tom Henry Photo
Tom Henry

Account Manager

C: 316-990-7900

E: tom@promospectrum.com

Mark Sheets Photo
Mark Sheets

Account Manager

C: 316-516-7100

E: mark@promospectrum.com

Denise Manis Photo
Denise Manis

(AKA - T-Shirt Fairy)

Account Manager

C: 316-518-2824

E: denise@t-shirtfairy.com

Brian Bramhall Photo
Brian Bramhall

(AKA - Cool Stuff Guy)

Account Manager

C: 214-280-7047

E: brian@coolstuffguy.com

Lisa Elledge Photo
Lisa Elledge

Account Manager

C: 316-491-1133

E: lisa@promospectrum.com

Laura Huckaby Photo
Laura Huckaby

Account Manager

C: 316-617-9813

E: laura@promospectrum.com

Dean Manis Photo
Dean Manis

Account Manager

C: 316-990-1090

E: dean@promospectrum.com

Jason Gardner Photo
Jason Gardner
General Manager
Kelly Wood Photo
Kelly Wood
Administrative Manager
Cindy Sherwin Photo
Cindy Sherwin
Logistics Manager
Wade Hampton Photo
Wade Hampton
Art Director
Dustin Parker Photo
Dustin Parker
Graphic Designer
Alex Cendrowski Photo
Alex Cendrowski
Production Assistant
Jonahton Hanshaw Photo
Jonathon Hanshaw
Hard Goods Purchaser
Janna Parker Photo
Janna Parker
Administrative Assistant
Brett Jackson Photo
Brett Jackson
Shipping & Receiving
cindym-new.jpg
Cindy Miller
Kansas City Sales Assistant

E: cindym@promospectrum.com

Carey Herbel Photo
Carey Herbel
Shipping & Receiving