INNOVATIVE DESIGN   +   CREATIVE  SOLUTIONS    +   SUPERIOR SERVICE

Spectrum Promotional - 800-800-3060 - info@promospectrum.com  © Spectrum Promotional 

We are fortunate to have a very smart, experienced and creative team. The people of our company have more than 300 years of combined promotional experience. We have relationships with a wide assortment of clients from advertising agencies to theme parks and develop products and apparel to meet their promotional or retail objectives. 

Spectrum develops customized products to compliment your brand. We solve complex problems to help your company or brand prosper. In addition to promotional items and apparel, we create and manage web stores; special order solutions, products sourced and developed especially for you; incentive & recognition programs; and much more!

We have an award-winning art department who work to preserve the integrity of your brand and promote your business. Our team of very experienced employees is dedicated to helping you meet your marketing needs, providing both outstanding service and exceptional value. We promise to deliver your custom order on time, on target and on budget. Please let us know what we can do to help you.

OUR TEAM

ABOUT US

Wade Hampton
Art Director
Mike Christman

Account Manager

C: 316-993-9300

E: mike@promospectrum.com

Mark Sheets

Account Manager

C: 316-516-7100

E: mark@promospectrum.com

Laura Huckaby

Account Manager

C: 316-617-9813

E: laura@promospectrum.com

Jonathon Hanshaw
Hard Goods Purchaser
Janna Parker
Administrative Assistant
Denise Manis

(AKA - T-Shirt Fairy)

Account Manager

C: 316-518-2824

E: denise@t-shirtfairy.com

Cindy Sherwin
Logistics Manager
Dustin Parker
Graphic Designer
Dean Manis

Account Manager

C: 316-990-1090

E: dean@promospectrum.com

Brett Jackson
Shipping & Receiving
Alex Cendrowski
Production Assistant
Carey Herbel
Shipping & Receiving
Liz Lynch
Dallas Sales Assistant
E: liz@promospectrum.com
Cindy Miller
Kansas City Sales Assistant

E: cindym@promospectrum.com

Denise Shepperd

Account Manager

C: 316-871-4467

E: denises@promospectrum.com

Brian Bramhall

(AKA - Cool Stuff Guy)

Account Manager

C: 214-280-7047

E: brian@coolstuffguy.com

Jason Gardner
General Manager
Carly Guthrie
Apparel Purchaser
Tom Henry

Account Manager

C: 316-990-7900

E: tom@promospectrum.com

Lisa Elledge

Account Manager

C: 316-491-1133

E: lisa@promospectrum.com

Kelly Wood
Administrative Manager