ABOUT US

We are fortunate to have a very smart, experienced and creative team. The people of our company have more than 300 years of combined promotional experience. We have relationships with a wide assortment of clients from advertising agencies to theme parks and develop products and apparel to meet their promotional or retail objectives. 

Spectrum develops customized products to compliment your brand. We solve complex problems to help your company or brand prosper. In addition to promotional items and apparel, we create and manage web stores; special order solutions, products sourced and developed especially for you; incentive & recognition programs; and much more!

We have an award-winning art department who work to preserve the integrity of your brand and promote your business. Our team of very experienced employees is dedicated to helping you meet your marketing needs, providing both outstanding service and exceptional value. We promise to deliver your custom order on time, on target and on budget. Please let us know what we can do to help you.

WANT TO JOIN THE TEAM?

Spectrum is lucky to have 30 or so amazingly talented and all-around awesome people on our team. However, we always look for possible teammates who could make our company better. If you would like to learn more about Spectrum, we'd love to learn more about you. Please reach out by using the button below to say hello. 

OUR TEAM
Mike Christman

Account Manager

C: 316-993-9300

E: mike@promospectrum.com

Denise Shepperd

Account Manager

C: 316-871-4467

E: denises@promospectrum.com

Tom Henry

Account Manager

C: 316-990-7900

E: tom@promospectrum.com

Mark Sheets

Account Manager

C: 316-516-7100

E: mark@promospectrum.com

Denise Manis

(AKA - T-Shirt Fairy)

Account Manager

C: 316-518-2824

E: denise@t-shirtfairy.com

Brian Bramhall

(AKA - Cool Stuff Guy)

Account Manager

C: 214-280-7047

E: brian@coolstuffguy.com

Lisa Elledge

Account Manager

C: 316-491-1133

E: lisa@promospectrum.com

Laura Huckaby

Account Manager

C: 316-617-9813

E: laura@promospectrum.com

Dean Manis

Account Manager

C: 316-990-1090

E: dean@promospectrum.com

Jason Gardner
General Manager
Kelly Wood
Administrative Manager
Cindy Sherwin
Logistics Manager
Wade Hampton
Art Director
Dustin Parker
Graphic Designer
Carly Guthrie
Apparel Purchaser
Jonathon Hanshaw
Hard Goods Purchaser
Janna Parker
Administrative Assistant
Brett Jackson
Shipping & Receiving
Alex Cendrowski
Production Assistant
Carey Herbel
Shipping & Receiving
Liz Lynch
Dallas Sales Assistant
E: liz@promospectrum.com
Cindy Miller
Kansas City Sales Assistant

E: cindym@promospectrum.com

INNOVATIVE DESIGN   +   CREATIVE  SOLUTIONS    +   SUPERIOR SERVICE

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @SPECTRUMPROMOTIONAL 

Spectrum Promotional - 800-800-3060 - info@promospectrum.com  © Spectrum Promotional